Comment Challenge

This is a great post, but I was wondering where you play volleyball. Also my favorite position is the same as yours. One way you could make this post better is by including some of the other positions that can be played in volleyball.

http://mayangms24.edublogs.org/

I chose to read her blog because I saw that it said volleyball and I play volleyball and I saw  a picture of a girl hitting a volleyball. I relate to this author because I play volleyball, I like volleyball, and we have the same favorite position. I left the comment I left because I want to know where she plays volleyball because I might play against her in the future. I told her one way she could improve her blog because I always want to know how to make my blog’s better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*