The Golden Project

Hey guys, today I will be telling you more about my 20% project, The Golden Project. In my project, I will be going to a nursing home and play and teaching games with the residents there.

For my project I feel nervous, excited, and anxious. I feel nervous because I don’t know what nursing home we are doing this project at yet, when the exact dates that we will be going on, and what exact times we will be going on. So I still need to finalize some things. I feel excited because, I think that this project will be lots of fun and I have a great partner, Elizabeth. Most of all I feel anxious. I feel this way because I’m ready to meet my mentor, I want to get my project started, and I really want to see what the nursing home is like.

My major goals are to start this project in January, to meet my mentor in January, and to make posters starting in December.

See my  Visual Aide  for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*